Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages - luxury self catering holiday cottages in Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages - luxury self catering holiday cottages in Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland

Prices & Availability

  • To view more detailed availability or to make a booking, click on the appropriate price in the table below.
  • You will be able to complete the booking process on-line. Afterwards, you can make payment either by cheque or by credit / debit card on-line or over the telephone.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets, three night weekend and four night midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown. If a week is part booked already, the displayed price will be for either a three-night weekend or four-night midweek short break taken during the part week remaining. All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Availability is updated automatically when a booking is made on-line and is, therefore, always up-to-date. All bookings are subject to final confirmation.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section. Our full booking conditions will be provided during the booking process.
  • Please check our news and offers section for details of any current special offers.
Group A click here to show prices for Group A
This group comprises The Ducket (2). This cottage is let for full weeks and three-night weekend and four-night midweek short breaks all year round with change-overs on Fridays and Mondays.
Group B click here to show prices for Group B
This group comprises Sandpiper Cottage (6), Curlew Cottage (4), East Coastguard Cottage (4) and Puffin Cottage (2). These cottages are let for full weeks only from April until October with Saturday change-overs. From November to March, shortbreaks are available from Friday to Monday or full weeks from Friday to Friday.
Group C click here to show prices for Group C
This group comprises Oystercatcher Cottage (6), Oystershell Cottage (6), Shepherd's Cottage (6), Skylark Cottage (6), Wagtail Cottage (6) and The Beacons Cottage (4). These cottages have Saturday change-overs and are let for full weeks only all year round.
Group D click here to show prices for Group D
This group comprises Coastguard Lodge (5), Dovecot Cottage (4), Hedgehope Cottage (4), Kittiwake Cottage (4), West Coastguard Cottage (4) and Eiderduck Cottage (2). These cottages are let for full weeks with Saturday change-overs. From November to March, midweek short breaks are available Monday to Friday.
 = booked
 = weekly price
 = weekend price
 = midweek price
 
Group B
Sandpiper Cottage Curlew Cottage East Coastguard Cottage Puffin Cottage
 Sleeps
6
4
4
2
 Sat 16 June 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 23 June 2018
810   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 30 June 2018
830   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 7 July 2018
850   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 14 July 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 21 July 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 28 July 2018
booked
900   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 4 August 2018
booked
booked
booked
730   n/a   n/a
 Sat 11 August 2018
booked
booked
booked
730   n/a   n/a
 Sat 18 August 2018
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 25 August 2018
booked
900   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 1 September 2018
750   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 8 September 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 15 September 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 22 September 2018
680   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
500   n/a   n/a
 Sat 29 September 2018
680   n/a   n/a
booked
580   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 6 October 2018
680   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 13 October 2018
680   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
500   n/a   n/a
 Sat 20 October 2018
booked
700   n/a   n/a
700   n/a   n/a
590   n/a   n/a
 Sat 27 October 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 3 November 2018
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
 Fri 9 November 2018
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
booked
360   310   n/a
 Fri 16 November 2018
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
booked
360   310   n/a
 Fri 23 November 2018
460   400   n/a
booked
booked
360   310   n/a
 Fri 30 November 2018
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
booked
360   310   n/a
 Fri 7 December 2018
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 14 December 2018
460   n/a   n/a
410   n/a   n/a
410   n/a   n/a
360   n/a   n/a
 Fri 21 December 2018
770   n/a   n/a
booked
650   n/a   n/a
540   n/a   n/a
 Sat 29 December 2018
770   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 5 January 2019
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
 Fri 11 January 2019
475   410   n/a
420   360   n/a
420   360   n/a
370   320   n/a
 Fri 18 January 2019
475   410   n/a
420   360   n/a
420   360   n/a
370   320   n/a
 Fri 25 January 2019
475   410   n/a
420   360   n/a
420   360   n/a
370   320   n/a
 Fri 1 February 2019
475   410   n/a
420   360   n/a
420   360   n/a
370   320   n/a
 Fri 8 February 2019
570   490   n/a
490   430   n/a
490   430   n/a
425   360   n/a
 Fri 15 February 2019
570   490   n/a
490   430   n/a
booked
425   360   n/a
 Fri 22 February 2019
475   410   n/a
420   360   n/a
420   360   n/a
370   320   n/a
 Fri 1 March 2019
475   410   n/a
420   360   n/a
420   360   n/a
370   320   n/a
 Fri 8 March 2019
475   410   n/a
420   360   n/a
420   360   n/a
370   320   n/a
 Fri 15 March 2019
475   410   n/a
420   360   n/a
420   360   n/a
370   320   n/a
 Fri 22 March 2019
475   410   n/a
420   360   n/a
420   360   n/a
370   320   n/a
 Sat 30 March 2019
475   n/a   n/a
booked
420   n/a   n/a
370   n/a   n/a
 Sat 6 April 2019
720   n/a   n/a
670   n/a   n/a
670   n/a   n/a
515   n/a   n/a
 Sat 13 April 2019
720   n/a   n/a
670   n/a   n/a
670   n/a   n/a
515   n/a   n/a
 Sat 20 April 2019
720   n/a   n/a
670   n/a   n/a
670   n/a   n/a
515   n/a   n/a
 Sat 27 April 2019
670   n/a   n/a
565   n/a   n/a
565   n/a   n/a
465   n/a   n/a
 Sat 4 May 2019
670   n/a   n/a
565   n/a   n/a
565   n/a   n/a
465   n/a   n/a
 Sat 11 May 2019
670   n/a   n/a
565   n/a   n/a
565   n/a   n/a
465   n/a   n/a
 Sat 18 May 2019
670   n/a   n/a
565   n/a   n/a
565   n/a   n/a
465   n/a   n/a
 Sat 25 May 2019
980   n/a   n/a
865   n/a   n/a
865   n/a   n/a
710   n/a   n/a
 Sat 1 June 2019
800   n/a   n/a
690   n/a   n/a
690   n/a   n/a
600   n/a   n/a
Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages
© Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages 2009-2018