Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages - luxury self catering holiday cottages in Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages - luxury self catering holiday cottages in Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland

Prices & Availability

  • To view more detailed availability or to make a booking, click on the appropriate price in the table below.
  • You will be able to complete the booking process on-line. Afterwards, you can make payment either by cheque or by credit / debit card on-line or over the telephone.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets, three night weekend and four night midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown. If a week is part booked already, the displayed price will be for either a three-night weekend or four-night midweek short break taken during the part week remaining. All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Availability is updated automatically when a booking is made on-line and is, therefore, always up-to-date. All bookings are subject to final confirmation.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section. Our full booking conditions will be provided during the booking process.
  • Please check our news and offers section for details of any current special offers.
Group A click here to show prices for Group A
This group comprises The Ducket (2). This cottage is let for full weeks and three-night weekend and four-night midweek short breaks all year round with change-overs on Fridays and Mondays.
Group B click here to show prices for Group B
This group comprises Sandpiper Cottage (6), Curlew Cottage (4), East Coastguard Cottage (4) and Puffin Cottage (2). These cottages are let for full weeks only from April until October with Saturday change-overs. From November to March, shortbreaks are available from Friday to Monday or full weeks from Friday to Friday.
Group C click here to show prices for Group C
This group comprises Oystercatcher Cottage (6), Oystershell Cottage (6), Shepherd's Cottage (6), Skylark Cottage (6), Wagtail Cottage (6) and The Beacons Cottage (4). These cottages have Saturday change-overs and are let for full weeks only all year round.
Group D click here to show prices for Group D
This group comprises Coastguard Lodge (5), Dovecot Cottage (4), Hedgehope Cottage (4), Kittiwake Cottage (4), West Coastguard Cottage (4) and Eiderduck Cottage (2). These cottages are let for full weeks with Saturday change-overs. From November to March, midweek short breaks are available Monday to Friday.
 = booked
 = weekly price
 = weekend price
 = midweek price
 
Group B
Sandpiper Cottage Curlew Cottage East Coastguard Cottage Puffin Cottage
 Sleeps
6
4
4
2
 Sat 19 August 2017
booked
booked
900   n/a   n/a
730   n/a   n/a
 Sat 26 August 2017
booked
booked
900   n/a   n/a
730   n/a   n/a
 Sat 2 September 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 9 September 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 16 September 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 23 September 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 30 September 2017
680   n/a   n/a
booked
580   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 7 October 2017
booked
580   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
500   n/a   n/a
 Sat 14 October 2017
680   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 21 October 2017
820   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 28 October 2017
460   n/a   n/a
410   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 4 November 2017
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
 Fri 10 November 2017
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
410   350   n/a
 Fri 17 November 2017
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 24 November 2017
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 1 December 2017
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 8 December 2017
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
410   350   n/a
booked
 Fri 15 December 2017
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
 Wed 20 December 2017
820   n/a   n/a
700   n/a   n/a
booked
590   n/a   n/a
 Thu 28 December 2017
770   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
booked
 Fri 5 January 2018
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 12 January 2018
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 19 January 2018
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 26 January 2018
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 2 February 2018
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 9 February 2018
550   480   n/a
480   420   n/a
480   420   n/a
410   350   n/a
 Fri 16 February 2018
550   480   n/a
480   420   n/a
480   420   n/a
410   350   n/a
 Fri 23 February 2018
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 2 March 2018
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 9 March 2018
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 16 March 2018
460   400   n/a
410   350   n/a
410   350   n/a
360   310   n/a
 Fri 23 March 2018
700   640   n/a
620   560   n/a
620   560   n/a
500   440   n/a
 Sat 31 March 2018
booked
booked
650   n/a   n/a
520   n/a   n/a
 Sat 7 April 2018
booked
620   n/a   n/a
booked
500   n/a   n/a
 Sat 14 April 2018
620   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
450   n/a   n/a
 Sat 21 April 2018
620   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
450   n/a   n/a
 Sat 28 April 2018
620   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
450   n/a   n/a
 Sat 5 May 2018
650   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
450   n/a   n/a
 Sat 12 May 2018
booked
booked
550   n/a   n/a
450   n/a   n/a
 Sat 19 May 2018
650   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 26 May 2018
booked
900   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
710   n/a   n/a
 Sat 2 June 2018
booked
670   n/a   n/a
670   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
 Sat 9 June 2018
780   n/a   n/a
670   n/a   n/a
670   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
 Sat 16 June 2018
780   n/a   n/a
670   n/a   n/a
670   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 23 June 2018
810   n/a   n/a
720   n/a   n/a
720   n/a   n/a
610   n/a   n/a
 Sat 30 June 2018
830   n/a   n/a
740   n/a   n/a
740   n/a   n/a
630   n/a   n/a
 Sat 7 July 2018
850   n/a   n/a
740   n/a   n/a
740   n/a   n/a
630   n/a   n/a
 Sat 14 July 2018
900   n/a   n/a
800   n/a   n/a
800   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
 Sat 21 July 2018
1000   n/a   n/a
870   n/a   n/a
booked
710   n/a   n/a
 Sat 28 July 2018
1040   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
booked
730   n/a   n/a
 Sat 4 August 2018
1040   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
730   n/a   n/a
 Sat 11 August 2018
1040   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
730   n/a   n/a
 Sat 18 August 2018
1040   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
730   n/a   n/a
 Sat 25 August 2018
1040   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
730   n/a   n/a
Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages
© Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages 2009-2017