Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages - luxury self catering holiday cottages in Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages - luxury self catering holiday cottages in Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland

Prices & Availability

  • To view more detailed availability or to make a booking, click on the appropriate price in the table below.
  • You will be able to complete the booking process on-line. Afterwards, you can make payment either by cheque or by credit / debit card on-line or over the telephone.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets, three night weekend and four night midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown. If a week is part booked already, the displayed price will be for either a three-night weekend or four-night midweek short break taken during the part week remaining. All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Availability is updated automatically when a booking is made on-line and is, therefore, always up-to-date. All bookings are subject to final confirmation.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section. Our full booking conditions will be provided during the booking process.
  • Please check our news and offers section for details of any current special offers.
Group A click here to show prices for Group A
This group comprises The Ducket (2). This cottage is let for full weeks and three-night weekend and four-night midweek short breaks all year round with change-overs on Fridays and Mondays.
Group B click here to show prices for Group B
This group comprises Sandpiper Cottage (6), Curlew Cottage (4), East Coastguard Cottage (4) and Puffin Cottage (2). These cottages are let for full weeks only from April until October with Saturday change-overs. From November to March, shortbreaks are available from Friday to Monday or full weeks from Friday to Friday.
Group C click here to show prices for Group C
This group comprises Oystercatcher Cottage (6), Oystershell Cottage (6), Shepherd's Cottage (6), Skylark Cottage (6), Wagtail Cottage (6) and The Beacons Cottage (4). These cottages have Saturday change-overs and are let for full weeks only all year round.
Group D click here to show prices for Group D
This group comprises Coastguard Lodge (5), Dovecot Cottage (4), Hedgehope Cottage (4), Kittiwake Cottage (4), West Coastguard Cottage (4) and Eiderduck Cottage (2). These cottages are let for full weeks with Saturday change-overs. From November to March, midweek short breaks are available Monday to Friday.
 = booked
 = weekly price
 = weekend price
 = midweek price
 
Group D
Coastguard Lodge Dovecot Cottage Hedgehope Cottage Kittiwake Cottage West Coastguard Cottage Eiderduck Cottage
 Sleeps
5
4
4
4
4
2
 Sat 21 April 2018
booked
booked
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 28 April 2018
booked
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 5 May 2018
booked
booked
booked
550   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 12 May 2018
booked
booked
booked
550   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 19 May 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 26 May 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 2 June 2018
booked
booked
670   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 9 June 2018
booked
booked
670   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 16 June 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 23 June 2018
booked
booked
720   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 30 June 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 7 July 2018
830   n/a   n/a
booked
740   n/a   n/a
740   n/a   n/a
booked
630   n/a   n/a
 Sat 14 July 2018
900   n/a   n/a
800   n/a   n/a
booked
800   n/a   n/a
800   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
 Sat 21 July 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
710   n/a   n/a
 Sat 28 July 2018
booked
900   n/a   n/a
booked
900   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 4 August 2018
booked
booked
booked
900   n/a   n/a
booked
730   n/a   n/a
 Sat 11 August 2018
booked
booked
900   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 18 August 2018
booked
900   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
900   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 25 August 2018
booked
900   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
900   n/a   n/a
730   n/a   n/a
 Sat 1 September 2018
750   n/a   n/a
booked
650   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 8 September 2018
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 15 September 2018
680   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 22 September 2018
680   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
580   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 29 September 2018
booked
booked
booked
580   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
500   n/a   n/a
 Sat 6 October 2018
booked
580   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
500   n/a   n/a
 Sat 13 October 2018
booked
580   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 20 October 2018
820   n/a   n/a
700   n/a   n/a
700   n/a   n/a
700   n/a   n/a
700   n/a   n/a
590   n/a   n/a
 Sat 27 October 2018
booked
410   n/a   n/a
410   n/a   n/a
booked
410   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 3 November 2018
booked
410   n/a   350
410   n/a   350
410   n/a   350
410   n/a   350
360   n/a   310
 Sat 10 November 2018
booked
410   n/a   350
410   n/a   350
410   n/a   350
booked
360   n/a   310
 Sat 17 November 2018
booked
410   n/a   350
booked
410   n/a   350
booked
360   n/a   310
 Sat 24 November 2018
booked
410   n/a   350
410   n/a   350
410   n/a   350
booked
360   n/a   310
 Sat 1 December 2018
booked
410   n/a   350
410   n/a   350
410   n/a   350
booked
360   n/a   310
 Sat 8 December 2018
460   n/a   400
410   n/a   350
410   n/a   350
410   n/a   350
410   n/a   350
360   n/a   310
 Sat 15 December 2018
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
 Fri 21 December 2018
770   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
540   n/a   n/a
 Sat 29 December 2018
770   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
540   n/a   n/a
 Sat 5 January 2019
475   n/a   410
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
370   n/a   320
 Sat 12 January 2019
475   n/a   410
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
370   n/a   320
 Sat 19 January 2019
475   n/a   410
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
370   n/a   320
 Sat 26 January 2019
475   n/a   410
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
370   n/a   320
 Sat 2 February 2019
475   n/a   410
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
370   n/a   320
 Sat 9 February 2019
570   n/a   490
490   n/a   430
490   n/a   430
490   n/a   430
490   n/a   430
425   n/a   360
 Sat 16 February 2019
570   n/a   490
490   n/a   430
490   n/a   430
490   n/a   430
490   n/a   430
425   n/a   360
 Sat 23 February 2019
475   n/a   410
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
370   n/a   320
 Sat 2 March 2019
475   n/a   410
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
420   n/a   360
370   n/a   320
Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages
© Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages 2009-2018