Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages - luxury self catering holiday cottages in Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages - luxury self catering holiday cottages in Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland

Prices & Availability

  • To view more detailed availability or to make a booking, click on the appropriate price in the table below.
  • You will be able to complete the booking process on-line. Afterwards, you can make payment either by cheque or by credit / debit card on-line or over the telephone.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets, three night weekend and four night midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown. If a week is part booked already, the displayed price will be for either a three-night weekend or four-night midweek short break taken during the part week remaining. All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Availability is updated automatically when a booking is made on-line and is, therefore, always up-to-date. All bookings are subject to final confirmation.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section. Our full booking conditions will be provided during the booking process.
  • Please check our news and offers section for details of any current special offers.
Group A click here to show prices for Group A
This group comprises The Ducket (2). This cottage is let for full weeks and three-night weekend and four-night midweek short breaks all year round with change-overs on Fridays and Mondays.
Group B click here to show prices for Group B
This group comprises Sandpiper Cottage (6), Curlew Cottage (4), East Coastguard Cottage (4) and Puffin Cottage (2). These cottages are let for full weeks only from April until October with Saturday change-overs. From November to March, shortbreaks are available from Friday to Monday or full weeks from Friday to Friday.
Group C click here to show prices for Group C
This group comprises Oystercatcher Cottage (6), Oystershell Cottage (6), Shepherd's Cottage (6), Skylark Cottage (6), Wagtail Cottage (6) and The Beacons Cottage (4). These cottages have Saturday change-overs and are let for full weeks only all year round.
Group D click here to show prices for Group D
This group comprises Coastguard Lodge (5), Dovecot Cottage (4), Hedgehope Cottage (4), Kittiwake Cottage (4), West Coastguard Cottage (4) and Eiderduck Cottage (2). These cottages are let for full weeks with Saturday change-overs. From November to March, midweek short breaks are available Monday to Friday.
 = booked
 = weekly price
 = weekend price
 = midweek price
 
Group C
Oystercatcher Cottage Oystershell Cottage Skylark Cottage Shepherd's Cottage Wagtail Cottage The Beacons Cottage
 Sleeps
6
6
6
6
6
4
 Sat 20 May 2017
booked
booked
booked
n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 27 May 2017
booked
booked
booked
1055   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 3 June 2017
booked
765   n/a   n/a
765   n/a   n/a
765   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 10 June 2017
765   n/a   n/a
765   n/a   n/a
765   n/a   n/a
765   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 17 June 2017
booked
booked
765   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 24 June 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 1 July 2017
booked
booked
810   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 8 July 2017
booked
830   n/a   n/a
830   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 15 July 2017
booked
booked
910   n/a   n/a
booked
930   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 22 July 2017
booked
1020   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 29 July 2017
booked
booked
1040   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
1040   n/a   n/a
 Sat 5 August 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 12 August 2017
booked
1040   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 19 August 2017
booked
1040   n/a   n/a
booked
1040   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 26 August 2017
1040   n/a   n/a
booked
1040   n/a   n/a
1040   n/a   n/a
booked
1040   n/a   n/a
 Sat 2 September 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 9 September 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 16 September 2017
680   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 23 September 2017
680   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
booked
680   n/a   n/a
booked
680   n/a   n/a
 Sat 30 September 2017
680   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
booked
680   n/a   n/a
 Sat 7 October 2017
680   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
booked
680   n/a   n/a
 Sat 14 October 2017
680   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
710   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
 Sat 21 October 2017
820   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Sat 28 October 2017
460   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
booked
480   n/a   n/a
booked
 Sat 4 November 2017
460   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
460   n/a   n/a
480   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 11 November 2017
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
480   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 18 November 2017
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
480   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 25 November 2017
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
480   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 2 December 2017
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
480   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 9 December 2017
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
480   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Wed 20 December 2017
820   n/a   n/a
820   n/a   n/a
820   n/a   n/a
820   n/a   n/a
850   n/a   n/a
820   n/a   n/a
 Thu 28 December 2017
770   n/a   n/a
770   n/a   n/a
770   n/a   n/a
770   n/a   n/a
booked
770   n/a   n/a
 Sat 6 January 2018
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
480   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 13 January 2018
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
480   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 20 January 2018
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
490   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 27 January 2018
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
490   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 3 February 2018
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
490   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 10 February 2018
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
 Sat 17 February 2018
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
580   n/a   n/a
550   n/a   n/a
 Sat 24 February 2018
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
490   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 3 March 2018
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
490   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 10 March 2018
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
490   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 17 March 2018
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
490   n/a   n/a
460   n/a   n/a
 Sat 24 March 2018
700   n/a   n/a
700   n/a   n/a
700   n/a   n/a
700   n/a   n/a
730   n/a   n/a
700   n/a   n/a
 Sat 31 March 2018
720   n/a   n/a
720   n/a   n/a
720   n/a   n/a
720   n/a   n/a
750   n/a   n/a
720   n/a   n/a
 Sat 7 April 2018
700   n/a   n/a
700   n/a   n/a
booked
700   n/a   n/a
booked
700   n/a   n/a
 Sat 14 April 2018
620   n/a   n/a
620   n/a   n/a
booked
620   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
620   n/a   n/a
 Sat 21 April 2018
620   n/a   n/a
620   n/a   n/a
620   n/a   n/a
620   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
620   n/a   n/a
 Sat 28 April 2018
620   n/a   n/a
620   n/a   n/a
620   n/a   n/a
620   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
620   n/a   n/a
 Sat 5 May 2018
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
booked
650   n/a   n/a
 Sat 12 May 2018
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
booked
booked
 Sat 19 May 2018
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
680   n/a   n/a
650   n/a   n/a
 Sat 26 May 2018
1080   n/a   n/a
1080   n/a   n/a
1080   n/a   n/a
1080   n/a   n/a
1110   n/a   n/a
1080   n/a   n/a
Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages
© Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages 2009-2017