Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages - luxury self catering holiday cottages in Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages - luxury self catering holiday cottages in Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland
Outchester & Ross Farm Holiday Cottages, Northumberland

Prices & Availability

  • To view more detailed availability or to make a booking, click on the appropriate price in the table below.
  • You will be able to complete the booking process on-line. Afterwards, you can make payment either by cheque or by credit / debit card on-line or over the telephone.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets, three night weekend and four night midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown. If a week is part booked already, the displayed price will be for either a three-night weekend or four-night midweek short break taken during the part week remaining. All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Availability is updated automatically when a booking is made on-line and is, therefore, always up-to-date. All bookings are subject to final confirmation.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section. Our full booking conditions will be provided during the booking process.
  • Please check our news and offers section for details of any current special offers.
Group A click here to show prices for Group A
This group comprises The Ducket (2). This cottage is let for full weeks and three-night weekend and four-night midweek short breaks all year round with change-overs on Fridays and Mondays.
Group B click here to show prices for Group B
This group comprises Sandpiper Cottage (6), Curlew Cottage (4), East Coastguard Cottage (4) and Puffin Cottage (2). These cottages are let for full weeks only from April until October with Saturday change-overs. From November to March, shortbreaks are available from Friday to Monday or full weeks from Friday to Friday.
Group C click here to show prices for Group C
This group comprises Oystercatcher Cottage (6), Oystershell Cottage (6), Shepherd's Cottage (6), Skylark Cottage (6), Wagtail Cottage (6) and The Beacons Cottage (4). These cottages have Saturday change-overs and are let for full weeks only all year round.
Group D click here to show prices for Group D
This group comprises Coastguard Lodge (5), Dovecot Cottage (4), Hedgehope Cottage (4), Kittiwake Cottage (4), West Coastguard Cottage (4) and Eiderduck Cottage (2). These cottages are let for full weeks with Saturday change-overs. From November to March, midweek short breaks are available Monday to Friday.
 = booked
 = weekly price
 = weekend price
 = midweek price
 
Group A
The Ducket
 Sleeps
2
 Fri 26 May 2017
booked
 Fri 2 June 2017
booked
 Fri 9 June 2017
booked
 Fri 16 June 2017
booked
 Fri 23 June 2017
booked
 Fri 30 June 2017
booked
 Fri 7 July 2017
booked
 Fri 14 July 2017
booked
 Fri 21 July 2017
booked
 Fri 28 July 2017
 Fri 4 August 2017
booked
 Fri 11 August 2017
booked
 Fri 18 August 2017
 Fri 25 August 2017
booked
 Fri 1 September 2017
 Fri 8 September 2017
booked
 Fri 15 September 2017
booked
 Fri 22 September 2017
 Fri 29 September 2017
 Fri 6 October 2017
booked
 Fri 13 October 2017
booked
 Fri 20 October 2017
 Fri 27 October 2017
booked
 Fri 3 November 2017
n/a
 Fri 10 November 2017
n/a
 Fri 17 November 2017
n/a
 Fri 24 November 2017
n/a
 Fri 1 December 2017
720   570   560
 Fri 8 December 2017
720   570   560
 Fri 15 December 2017
n/a
 Wed 20 December 2017
booked
 Thu 28 December 2017
900   n/a   n/a
 Fri 5 January 2018
720   570   560
 Fri 12 January 2018
 Fri 19 January 2018
720   570   570
 Fri 26 January 2018
720   570   570
 Fri 2 February 2018
720   570   570
 Fri 9 February 2018
740   580   580
 Fri 16 February 2018
740   580   580
 Fri 23 February 2018
720   570   570
 Fri 2 March 2018
720   570   570
 Fri 9 March 2018
720   570   570
 Fri 16 March 2018
720   570   570
 Fri 23 March 2018
890   670   670
 Fri 30 March 2018
900   680   680
 Fri 6 April 2018
890   670   670
 Fri 13 April 2018
820   640   640
 Fri 20 April 2018
820   640   640
 Fri 27 April 2018
820   640   640
 Fri 4 May 2018
820   640   640
 Fri 11 May 2018
820   640   640
 Fri 18 May 2018
820   640   640
 Fri 25 May 2018
1050   780   780
Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages
© Outchester & Ross Farm Cottages 2009-2017